Photos Are Down – I’m So Sorry   Leave a comment

Hi Everyone,

Photobucket recently changed their TOS and is telling people they have to pay a crazy amount of money to share photos on 3rd party websites. Which, as you can probably see, has caused a huge mess to everyone’s pages, this one included.  Discovering this was completely devastating for me and I have found that I was not the only person who was completely blindsided by this change.

With that said, it means my photos are down for the count until I can remove EVERYTHING from Photobucket and work on another photo hosting option.

I am so sorry for this. I promise I am working on it and hope to have the photos back up and running as quickly as possible.

Lots of Love,

Amber Dawn

Posted July 3, 2017 by Amber Dawn in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

