Seth Green on Rove – from Australia – Oct. 18, 2009   Leave a comment

Rove: I’ve been doing my research on you during the week. Born in 1974.

Seth: Yeah.

Rove: You are an Aquarian.

Seth: True.

Rove: You love Star Wars, love wrestling.

Seth: All accurate.

Rove: You, uh, You’re a bit of a short ass., and…

Seth: Documented.

Rove: Now we’ve both eaten crayons. I-

Seth: Yeah.

Rove: I think we are the same person.

Seth: I wouldn’t…

Rove: That’s just a theory I have. My eyelashes aren’t as nice as yours. Other than that..

Seth: I’ve got groomers.

Posted June 30, 2011 by Amber Dawn in Interviews

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

